DSC_4679.jpg

01 Nov 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Events in November

Every Monday from 15.00to 17:00 - Tea time

Every Tuesday from 19:00 to 21:00 - Grapes & Grains

Every Wednesday from 18 to 19 - Yoga Vibes/Stay Fit

Every Thursday - Blissful time at the SPA and Izakaya Night at Kampai Restaurant

Every Friday - Live Music and Late Night SPA

Every Saturday - from 11:00 to 13:00 - Brunch, Bubbles and Beats

Every Sunday - Lazy Sunday

Day Event
November 1 (Tuesday) Grapes & Grains: Mavrud - the emblem of Bulgarian wine - Mavrud Day - Outdoor wine bar with lecture - Lobby bar
November 2 (Wednesday) Stay Fit - Master class: Skin rejuvenation cream - Health Spring SPA
November 3 (Thursday) BTSPA: Apricot Peel, Coffee & Health Muffin with Apricot Liquid Center - Health Spring SPA
Izakaya Night with Live Music - Kampai Restaurant
November 4 (Friday) Fold & Draw - What's in the box? - Kids Club
Late Night SPA - Extended working hours until 22.00 - Health Spring SPA
Live music with a guest performer - Lobby bar
November 5 (Saturday) BBB: Tapas Brunch at Cava - Serving Brunch in the company of Cava Bach and Mimosas from 11:00 to 13:00 - The Green Restaurant
Paint & Sip - Autumn landscape - Kids club
Live music: Svet Georgiev - The Terrace Restaurant
November 6 (Sunday) Design it Yourself - Book Divider - Kids Club
Lazy Sunday - Late breakfast from 9:00 to 11:00 and late Check out - The Green Restaurant
November 7 (Monday) Tea time - Block table with sweets and salty snacks, various types of tea and coffee from 15:00 to 17:00 - Lobby bar
November 8 (Tuesday) Grapes&Grains: We are celebrating the international day of Merlot and St. Archangel Michael - For every bottle of Merlot purchased on the hotel grounds, a complimentary plate of meat
November 9 (Wednesday) Yoga Vibes: Gong Therapy - Health Spring SPA
November 10 (Thursday) BTSPA: SPA deVine with a glass of wine - Special wine therapy in the company of a glass of wine - Health Spring SPA
Izakaya Night with Live Music - Kampai Restaurant
November 11 (Friday) Fold & Drаw - My favorite cartoon character - Kids Club
Late Night SPA - Extended working hours until 22.00 - Health Spring SPA
Live music: Svet Georgiev - Lobby bar
November 12 (Saturday) BBB: American Brunch with Bloody Mery - Serving Brunch in the company of Bloody Mary from 11:00 to 13:00 - The Green Restaurant
Paint & Sip - Cosmos - Children's Club
Live music - The Terrace Restaurant
November 13 (Sunday) Lazy Sunday - Late breakfast from 9:00 to 11:00 and late Check out - The Green Restaurant
November 14 (Monday) Tea time - Block table with sweets and salty snacks, various types of tea and coffee from 15:00 to 17:00 - Lobby bar
November 15 (Tuesday) Grapes&Grains: Pinot Noir - For every bottle of Pinot Noir purchased on the hotel grounds, a complimentary platter of meats
November 16 (Wednesday) Yoga Vibes: Breathing practices - Health Spring SPA
Professional holiday of Tax employees - Program with DJ
November 17 (Thursday) BTSPA: Detox massage with smoothie - Detox massage and complimentary smoothie from Fresh Bar - Health Spring SPA
Days of Beaujolais - Lecture with guest Sommelier - Lobby bar
Live music - Yavi - Fascinating pop-soul music performance - Lobby Bar
Izakaya Night with Live Music - Kampai Restaurant
November 18 (Friday) Design it Yourself - Solar System Model - Kids Club
Late Night SPA - Extended working hours until 22.00 - Health Spring SPA
Live music: Svet Georgiev - Lobby bar
November 19 (Saturday) BBB: Frеnch Brunch with Champagne - Serving Brunch in the company of Champagne from 11:00 to 13:00 - The Green Restaurant
Fold & Drаw - Fun Cookie - Kids Club
Afternoon matinee - Classical and jazz performances - Lobby bar
November 20 (Sunday) Lazy Sunday - Late breakfast from 9:00 to 11:00 and late Check out - The Green Restaurant
November 21 (Monday) Tea time - Block table with sweets and salty snacks, various types of tea and coffee from 15:00 to 17:00 - Lobby bar
November 22 (Tuesday) Grapes&Grains: French wines - For every bottle of French wine purchased on the hotel grounds, a complimentary platter of meats
Day of the Bulgarian lawyers - Program with DJ
November 23 (Wednesday) Stay Fit - Yoga Pilates - Yoga Pilates for tightening the internal organs - Health Spring SPA
November 24 (Thursday) BTSPA: Reduce Cellulite - Cellulite reduction procedure with a complimentary detox drink - Health Spring SPA
Izakaya Night with Live Music - Kampai Restaurant
November 25 (Friday) Paint & Sip - Kids Club
Late Night SPA - Extended working hours until 22.00 - Health Spring SPA
Live music: Svet Georgiev - Lobby bar
November 26 (Saturday) BBB: Bulgarian Brunch - Serving Brunch and a glass of Bulgarian wine from 11:00 to 13:00 - The Green Restaurant
Design it Yourself - Magic flashlight - Kids Clubб
Live music with a guest performer - Lobby bar
November 27 (Sunday) Lazy Sunday - Late breakfast from 9:00 to 11:00 and late Check out - The Green Restaurant
November 28 (Monday) Tea time - Block table with sweets and salty snacks, various types of tea and coffee from 15:00 to 17:00 - Lobby bar
November 30 (Wednesday) Yoga Vibes: Kundalini Yoga for Women - Practice for releasing creative female energy and using it to unlock a woman's creative potential - Health Spring SPA
Gatsby style cocktail - St. Andrew's Day, Patron Saint of Romania - DJ Party - Conference Hall